Subscription Terms for Solitaire: Decked Out

Effective as of December 7, 2020

You can purchase a Monthly, Quarterly, or Annual Subscription Plan to Solitaire: Decked Out to get access to various perks, including an ad-free experience and certain unlockable items available only to subscribers. Such perks for a given Subscription Plan are available for one device only.

If you purchase a Subscription Plan, then your Subscription Plan will begin immediately, and you are entering into a periodic subscription contract with Devsisters Corporation. You are also authorizing a charge to you of a periodic subscription fee at the rate set forth above after any free trial period. For subscription services purchased on a platform such as Apple or Google, the platform will charge you for the subscription fee and the platform’s payment terms will apply. Please review the appropriate platform’s payment terms for additional information.

Subscription charges will be applied to the payment method you provide when you start your paid subscription period (or to a different payment instrument, if you change your account information). Please note that prices are subject to change.

Your Subscription Plan will automatically renew for the same period as your existing Subscription Plan at the end of the term of each Subscription Plan unless and until you terminate your Subscription Plan. You must cancel your Subscription Plan before it renews, otherwise payment for the next Subscription Plan will be charged automatically to your payment method.

You can manage or cancel your Subscription Plan by going to your Google Play or iTunes Account Settings.

PAYMENTS FOR SUBSCRIPTION PLANS ARE NONREFUNDABLE AND THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR PARTIALLY USED SUBSCRIPTION PLANS.

All use of Solitaire: Decked Out is governed by Devsisters’ Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.